## Horse Management Trophy

## Winning Team: Tauranga

Manager: Lizzie Turnbull			Coach: Margaret Lees
Donelle Houghton	Shamens Honey Beaver	Category A	Tauranga
Summah Lee	Bella Ragazza	Category A	Tauranga
Monica McConnell	Game Keeper	Category B	Tauranga
Hannah McConnell	Billy Blunt	Category B	Tauranga
Mackenzie Walter	Romeo Star	Category C	Tauranga
Sophie Lee	Indiana	Category C	Tauranga
Cat Turnbull	Beaumont Benjamin	Hack	Tauranga
Brooklyn Norton	Rocky Road	Hack	Tauranga